Why Do I Thrift?

image

image

Each photo shows $40 dollars worth of stuff.
From the same day. So all that stuff with 40 bucks worth of gold trim from Little India could be a wicked persona…then the rest of your budget can be spent on custom crafted unique art pieces from your local Steampunk community or someone from around the world. And you will never walk into a con and meet your doppelganger. You are dressing up as the ‘you’ you’ve always wanted to be. Great idea right?
Put me to work for you or come with me and I’ll show you how!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

A ton of awesome stuff that I can afford to embellish and mod!
I can do it for you too!
VirgoVermeil

About Virgo Vermeil

Steampunk Stylist. "Upcycled Fashion for Everyone"

Posted on May 2, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Why Do I Thrift?.

Comments are closed.